Contact Us

Fargo Trailer Center
1909 East Main Ave.
West Fargo, ND 58078

Toll Free: 800.347.0083
Phone: 701.282.7470
Fax: 701.277.3898

Hours:
M - F:  8:00AM TO 5:00PM

SERVICE

Jeff Hilde - Branch Manager
jeff.hilde@wallworktrucks.com
701-476-7460

Dave Hawk - Service Advisor
david.hawk@wallworktrucks.com 
701-361-3247

Bill Martin - Assistant Service Advisor
bill.martin@wallworktrucks.comm
701-361-7619

Josh Wessels - Service Manager
josh.wessels@wallworktrucks.com  
701-282-7470

Mary Huschka - Office Mananger
mary.huschka@wallworktrucks.com
701-476-7452

PARTS

Dallas Grundstrom - Parts Sales
dallas.grundstrom@wallworktrucks.com
701-476-7466

Ben Anderson - Parts Sales
ben.anderson@wallworktrucks.com
701-476-7465

Matt Dutt - Parts Sales
matt.dutt@wallworktrucks.com
701-476-7462