Contact Us

Fargo Trailer Center
1909 East Main Ave.
West Fargo, ND 58078

Toll Free: 800.347.0083
Phone: 701.282.7470
Fax: 701.277.3898

Hours:
M - F:  8:00AM TO 5:00PM

SERVICE

Jeff Hilde - Branch Manager
jeff.hilde@wallworktrucks.com
701-476-7460

Josh Wessels - Service Manager
josh.wessels@wallworktrucks.com
701-282-7470

Mary Huschka - Office Mananger
mary.huschka@wallworktrucks.com
701-476-7452

Waylon Zieman - Shop Foreman
waylon.zieman@wallworktrucks.com
701-476-7456

Don Lindstrom - Assistant Foreman/Service Advisor
donald.lindstrom@wallworktrucks.com  
701-476-7450

PARTS

Jeff Hilde - Branch Manager
jeff.hilde@wallworktrucks.com
701-476-7460

Matt Dutt - Parts Sales
matt.dutt@wallworktrucks.com
701-476-7462

Tim Hennen - Back Parts/Delivery
tim.hennen@wallworktrucks.com
701-476-7450